Welcome to London Airport Car Services and Transfers ES | PL | FR

Gatwick Airport Taxi to Heathrow Airport Traffic (M25) Updates


Gatwick airport Taxi Traffic Information


Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:38:55 PDT 23:38:55 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Surrey | Anticlockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 anti-clockwise entry slip at junction J12 will be closed , due to roadworks, between 10 pm and 5 am, from 8 September 2008 to 13 September 2008.
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 14:04:35 PDT 23:04:35 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise entry slip at junction J5 will be closed , due to roadworks, between 10 pm and 5:30 am, from 30 September 2008 to 4 October 2008.
Sun, 13 Jan 2008 07:37:46 PST 16:37:46 CET +0100
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Clockwise | Roadworks
On Gatwick to Heathrow between junctions J1A and J3, there are currently delays of 10 mins due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 11:15:08 PDT 20:15:08 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Clockwise | Roadworks
On Gatwick to Heathrow between junctions J1A and J3, delays due to roadworks have now cleared.
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 11:10:39 PDT 20:10:39 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Anticlockwise | Roadworks
On Heathrow to Gatwick between junctions J3 and J1A, minor delays are possible due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 07:10:08 PDT 16:10:08 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Anticlockwise | Roadworks
On Heathrow to Gatwick between junctions J3 and J1B, minor delays are possible due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 09:19:17 PDT 18:19:17 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Clockwise | Roadworks
On Gatwick to Heathrow between junctions J1B and J3, minor delays are possible due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Thu, 15 May 2008 08:02:33 PDT 17:02:33 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Anticlockwise | Roadworks
On Heathrow to Gatwick between junctions J4 and J1A, minor delays are possible due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 07:30:29 PDT 16:30:29 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Clockwise | Roadworks
On Gatwick to Heathrow between junctions J1A and J4, minor delays are possible due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Tue, 01 Jan 2008 13:37:38 PST 22:37:38 CET +0100
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Anticlockwise | Roadworks
On Heathrow to Gatwick entry slip at junction J3 , there are currently delays of 10 mins due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 13:13:21 PDT 22:13:21 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Anticlockwise | Roadworks
On Heathrow to Gatwick between junctions J3 and J1B, there are currently delays of 10 mins due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 13:13:21 PDT 22:13:21 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Clockwise | Roadworks
On Gatwick to Heathrow between junctions J1B and J3, there are currently delays of 10 mins due to roadworks . Expect disruption until 12:00 am on 31 December 2008.
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 03:19:35 PDT 12:19:35 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Buckinghamshire | Clockwise | Heavy traffic
On Gatwick to Heathrow between junctions J15 and J16, there are currently delays of 10 mins due to heavy traffic . Normal traffic conditions expected from 12:30 pm.
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 03:39:18 PDT 12:39:18 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Hertfordshire | Clockwise | Heavy traffic
On Gatwick to Heathrow between junctions J19 and J21, there are currently delays of 10 mins due to heavy traffic . Normal traffic conditions expected from 12:45 pm.
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 14:03:06 PDT 23:03:06 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Hertfordshire | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise exit slip at junction J21 will be closed , due to roadworks, between 10 pm and 5 am, from 26 September 2008 to 27 September 2008.
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 14:03:06 PDT 23:03:06 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Anticlockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 anti-clockwise entry slip at junction J3 will be closed , due to roadworks, between 10 pm and 5 am, from 26 September 2008 to 27 September 2008.
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 14:03:06 PDT 23:03:06 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Kent | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise entry slip at junction J3 will be closed , due to roadworks, between 10 pm and 5 am, from 26 September 2008 to 27 September 2008.
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 14:03:25 PDT 23:03:25 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Hertfordshire | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise exit slip at junction J21 will be closed , due to roadworks, from 10 pm on 26 September 2008 to 5 am on 27 September 2008.
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 16:39:41 PDT 01:39:41 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi London | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise entry slip at junction J29 will be closed , due to roadworks, from 10 pm on 28 September 2008 to 5 am on 29 September 2008.
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 18:27:51 PDT 03:27:51 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Hertfordshire | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise entry slip at junction J24 will be closed , due to roadworks, from 10 pm on 29 September 2008 to 5:30 am on 30 September 2008.
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 18:24:59 PDT 03:24:59 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Surrey | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise exit slip at junction J7 will be closed , due to roadworks, between 10 pm and 5 am, from 29 September 2008 to 30 September 2008.
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 00:45:01 PDT 09:45:01 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Surrey | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise entry slip at junction J14 will be closed , due to roadworks, from 11 pm on 29 September 2008 to 4 am on 30 September 2008.
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 14:23:03 PDT 23:23:03 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Berkshire | Clockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 clockwise exit slip at junction J15 will be closed , due to roadworks, between 10 pm and 5:30 am, from 30 September 2008 to 4 October 2008.
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:28:00 PDT 22:28:00 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Essex | Anticlockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 anti-clockwise entry slip at junction J27 From M11 North will be closed , due to roadworks, between 9 pm and 5 am, from 1 October 2008 to 7 October 2008.
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 13:27:59 PDT 22:27:59 CEST +0200
Gatwick Airport Taxi Essex | Anticlockwise | Roadworks, road closed
The M25 anti-clockwise entry slip at junction J27 From M11 South will be closed , due to roadworks, between 9 pm and 5 am, from 1 October 2008 to 7 October 2008.
  Last modified: September 2008